Academic Federation Leadership

To view a committee's membership, bylaw or upcoming meetings associated with it, click the parenthetical link to the right of the committee name.

Committee names that are underlined indicate that there is a web site or information in addition to membership, bylaw and meetings associated with the committee. To view the committee web site or additional information, click on the committee name.

Pat Randolph

Vice Chair
Zeljka Smit-McBride

Joan Frank

Immediate Past Chair
John Hess

Staff support for the Academic Federation is provided by the Office of the Academic Senate
Executive Director - Edwin M. Arevalo
Associate Director - Mary Vasquez

Federation liaison to the Vice Provost
Assistant to the Vice Provost - Ellen Bonnel

Committee Membership 2017-2018

Senate Committees, Federation Representatives